Ref. No. AC/Staff Council/2021

May 24, 2021

NOTICE

The following Committee has been constituted to form the Staff Council Committees for the academic year 2021-22:-

1. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Dwivedi : Secretary- Staff Council

2. Dr. Pamela Anwer

3. Dr. Surajit Deb

4. Dr. J.K. Singh

5. Dr. Dharam Kumar

The faculty members may send their preferences to the Committee on email ID **staffcouncil@aryabhattacollege.ac.in**, latest by 1st June, 2021. Thereafter the Committee will decide the formation of the Staff Council committees and the allocation made by the Committee will be reported to the Staff Council.

(Prof. Manoj Sinha) Principal